ischlabehle

Alla inlägg den 2 juni 2011

Av ischlabehle - 2 juni 2011 20:37

I fly with the stars in the skies
I am no longer  trying to survive
I believe that life is a prize
but to live doesn’t mean you’re alive

don’t worry bout me, and who I fire
I get what I desire, it’s my empire
And yes I call the shots, I am the umpire
I sprinkle holy water, upon the vampire
in this very moment I’m king
in this very moment I slay Goliath with a sling
this very moment I bring
Put it on everything, that I will retire with the ring
And I will retire with the cron, Yes!
No I’m not lucky I’m blessed, Yes!
Clap for the heavyweight champ,  Me!
But I could do it all alone, We!


what I tell ‘em hoes, “bow bow bow to me, drop down to ya knees”

Av ischlabehle - 2 juni 2011 20:06

Har ingen direkt ovana, men en sak är väl att jag lätt skjuter upp saker. Jag lyckas alltid göra allt i sista sekund och därför misslyckas med att få högsta betyg.

En annan ovana är att jag alltid stressar upp mig inför barnsliga saker, svårt för att chilla helt enkelt.

Sen önskar jag att jag var lite snällare, man kan inte vara elak jämt...

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards