ischlabehle

Alla inlägg under december 2010

Av ischlabehle - 30 december 2010 17:56

   

we all fall down, we'll pick you up.
Believe in me.
I love you My Prince.
  

Av ischlabehle - 29 december 2010 15:48

Bild:Google  

"Men vilka andra delar har i så fall redan gått förlorade och förvrängts till oigenkännlighet genom min hjärnas och mitt undermetvetnas ständiga förädling?''

Av ischlabehle - 28 december 2010 18:47

Today was the day you tried to shut me down
- - - - - - -
Close-minded with no direction.
A chance to prove who you were
The friends who forgot to think all of the things that you're not.
- - - - - - -

   - - - - - - - -
Be honest,
Did you ever mention my name?
Did you get sick of the shame?
Did you lie on your back?
/
Talk won't work this out
I don't need to share
I just need to scream
So stop telling me I’m not the "man" that I should be
I’d like to keep cutting
But I can’t stand to watch myself bleed
It’s all I’ve ever been
I quit before I win
/- - - - - - - - -
   - - - - - - - -
This dizzy dreamer and her bleeding little blue boy.
Licking your fingers like you're done and,
You've decided there is so much more than me.
And baby, honestly it's harder breathing next to you, I shake.
I brought a gun and as the preacher tried to stop me.
Hold my heart it's beating for you anyway.
None of the colors ever light up anymore in this hole.
- - - - - - - -
   - - - - - - - -
This is what I brought you, this you can keep.
This is what I brought, you may forget me.
I promise to depart, just promise one thing.
This is what I thought, I thought you’d need me.
This is what I thought, so think me naive
I'd promised you a heart, you'd promise to keep.
Kiss my eyes and lay me to sleep.
- -/
So, baby, what if I can't forget you?
- - -
pierce the veil-"Caraphernelia"
AFI - Prelude 12/21
D.R.U.G.S - If you think this song is about you, it probably is
                - Mr. Owl eat my metal worm

Av ischlabehle - 26 december 2010 00:56



Åh, du kommer krypande. Vad ska jag nu göra?

-

Av ischlabehle - 23 december 2010 00:45

God Jul
ett gott nytt juul ett gottt nytt juul

Av ischlabehle - 20 december 2010 18:04

*dinero*löshår*skulls*töjj*strumpor*vitbjörnpuppa

Av ischlabehle - 20 december 2010 17:22

Mitt hjärta har svalna, lugnat sig
would you say the nights are far too long now?
  
ge mig en vinterdrog, ge mig allt du har
kom nu jag är kroniskt låg
- - - - -
just stand up and scream
the tainted clock is counting down 
(faster and fast)
you gave in to me
would you say the nights are far too long now?
(faster, faster and fast)


  

Av ischlabehle - 18 december 2010 23:28

jag godkände dina villkor
men jag.. varför frågade jag inte varför? och hur?



fortfarande kommer tanken dykandes i huvudet
vi är isär
och varje gång
tappar jag andan
och är blir... tom inombords

Livet är tråkigt utan dig älskling.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards