ischlabehle

Alla inlägg under maj 2011

Av ischlabehle - 28 maj 2011 10:47

ibland måste man tvingas för att lyckas
man måste vara arg, ledsen och inte orka
för att sedan lyftas till höjden

Av ischlabehle - 27 maj 2011 21:10


lagt in förut.. ja..

 

(Verse 2)
Till death do us part
Well baby I'm dead
So let me get this straight
So I'm not mislead


Tell me I'm disposable
Like I'm just any other
But appears to me
I'm still good enough
To be your lover


Isn't it sad that I love you more in death?
Is that why Romeo had to kill Juliet?


Its getting hard to breathe, with this knife
In my back it's buried under six feet
With the love that we have


You use to hold me, tight all night long
You use to tell me, you'd never leave me alone
You use to kiss me, on my lips
I've never felt like this


But now you stay out
All night and, sleep all day
You're never with me, it's like you've gone away
You got something on your bloody lips, to say

Av ischlabehle - 27 maj 2011 17:43

låt mig inte göra det här. Rädda mig innan allt är försent.

Av ischlabehle - 25 maj 2011 20:11

kanske livet blir bättre nu när det är du och jag
svär ingenting är lätt
utan pengar börjar vi bryta mot lagarna,

våra planer på att skaffa en framtid krossades av preparat

mot våran misär
men jag tror vår framtid är säker
vi bara visar fingret och drar

Av ischlabehle - 23 maj 2011 20:31

I ranted, I pleaded, I beg him not to go
For sorrow, the only lover I've ever know

Every night I rant, I plead, I beg him not to go
Will sorrow be the only lover I can call my own?


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards