ischlabehle

Alla inlägg den 7 april 2011

Av ischlabehle - 7 april 2011 21:30

Många är för små för att ens ta upp sig på knä
det är livet vi lever här
- -

 



- -
I cut my lip on broken bone
And who you are, isn't what you own ~

It pearced the skin it's ripping through to my heart because of you

What is light where is laughter
I'm confused and the sky is getting heavy tonight

you'll never know you know tonight

What is music where is happiness result

please

don't let it rain tonight well never know over and over and over and out

Av ischlabehle - 7 april 2011 21:23

jag ska vara full och galen, jag ska älska med dig i leran
skrika ut mina minnen för en döende folkhop
som väntar på att jag ska ramla från toppen
dom vet inte att jag är odödlig
för just nu är jag full och galen///

 

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards