ischlabehle

Alla inlägg den 29 oktober 2010

Av ischlabehle - 29 oktober 2010 14:51

Jag vill gifta mig i blodröda skor med hög klack, jag ska

  
Bild från nelly : Nelly shoes marble

Av ischlabehle - 29 oktober 2010 14:29

Hey you, whatcha been up to?
It's been about a week or two since
I last talked to you, just wanna know what's going on.
I'm chillin' in my room, killing time just thinking about you...and all those things that we've been through

The cold air's coming to take it's place
You see it coming, slow embrace

This is the coldest night of them all
The rain will freeze and snow will fall to the ground
I'm falling down and I'm stuck here for another day

Inte bara inflammation längre
förkylning, ingen röst
coldest night of them all
12.45 - 14.31 missing

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards